Slaughter Beach, Dog 'Safe and Also No Fear'

Product Information //

Across the previous Slaughter Beach, Dog albums, Jake Ewald has crafted a specific sound. It’s one that incorporates pop music, indie-rock, folk, and just the faintest dash of punk in order to create something that’s accessible but still artistically rich. With Safe And Also No Fear, the band’s third album, Ewald has abandoned his usual practices in service of creating something that, try as one might, isn’t so easy to describe.

1 One Down
2 Good Ones
3 Dogs
4 Black Oak
5 Petersburg
6 Tangerine
7 Heart Attack
8 One Day
9 Map of the Stars
10 Anything