Big Star 'Radio City'

Product Information //

The second album from the quintessential American power pop band now available on domestic vinyl for the first time in a generation. Original 1974 recording features the Big Star line up of Alex Chilton, Andy Hummel and Jody Stephens. LP includes faithfully restored sleeve and label art. Their debut album, #1 Record, was included in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of all-time.

1. O, My Soul
2. Life Is White
3. Way Out West
4. What's Goin' Ahn
5. You Get What You Deserve
6. Mod Lang
7. Back Of A Car
8. Daisy Glaze
9. She's A Mover
10. September Gurls
11. Morpha Too
12. I'm In Love With A Girl