Vein 'errorzone'

Product Information //

have made their name since 2016 with constant touring and intense live shows. 'Errorzone' is produced and engineered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Body Count, Harm's Way, Knocked Loose) and delivers 11 songs of dark, emotional & chaotic metallic hardcore.

1. Virus://Vibrance
2. Old Data In A Dead Machine
3. Rebirth Protocol
4. Broken Glass Complexion
5. Anesthesia
6. Demise Automation
7. Doomtech
8. Untitled
9. End Eternal
10. Errorzone
11. Quitting Infinity