GLORY 'The 12"'

Product Information //

Positive energy expressed through harsh reality: this is where GLORY takes a stand. Blazing through nine minutes of uncompromised power and uniting anthems, each track exemplifies the perfectly refined tradition of hardcore music. While reinforcing foundations built by legendary bands such as STRAIGHT AHEAD, UNIT PRIDE, and CRIPPLED YOUTH, this record is not simply another knock-off. This is for the hardcore, this is for the youth crew, this is for the punk— this is for you. Artwork by Matt Bellosi.

1. The Fact
2. Ignite
3. Voiceless
4. Expression
5. Truth Bonds
6. United World
7. W.K.U.A.
8. New Hope