Slayer 'Undisputed Attitude'

Product Information //

Undisputed Attitude is a cover album by American thrash metal band Slayer. The album is made up of punk covers of bands including Minor Threat, T.S.O.L., D.R.I. and The Stooges.

1. Disintegration/Free Money (Verbal Abuse)
2. Verbal Abuse/Leeches (Verbal Abuse)
3. Abolish Government/Superficial Love (T.S.O.L.)
4. Can't Stand You (Slayer original)
5. Ddamm (Slayer original)
6. Guilty of Being White (Minor Threat)
7. I Hate You (Verbal Abuse)
8. Filler/I Don't Wanna Hear It (Minor Threat)
9. Spiritual Law (D.I.)
10. Mr. Freeze (Dr. Know)
11. Violent Pacification (D.R.I.)
12. Richard Hung Himself (D.I.)
13. I'm Gonna Be Your God ("I Wanna Be Your Dog" by Iggy & The Stooges)
14. Gemini (Slayer original)