Dangers 'Five O'Clock Shadows at the Edge of the Western World'

Product Information //

Dangers has existed since 2005. 2014's "Five O'Clock Shadows At The Edge Of The Western World" finds Dangers stretching into new musical territory that wrestles with the band's geographic, political and emotional malaise. This new material catches the band in a moment of exhaustion with the conventions of the scene they've germinated within, searching for a more brutal(ly honest) way of communicating the peaks and valleys they have come to inhabit. 7" includes digital download.

1. The Mourning Routine
2. (Santa Anas)
3. Midnight Traffic
4. Puncture Wound
5. Eureka! Moments
6. Five O'Clock Shadows At The Edge Of The Western World