Hellogoodbye 'Everything Is Debatable'

Product Information //

Hellogoodbye's Forrest Kline is no stranger to electronic music. This new self-released LP combines the songwriting elements of classic artists like the Beatles and the Kinks with the fun, electronic pop of artists like M83.

1. ...And Everything Becomes A Blur
2. (Everything Is) Debatable
3. The Magic Hour Is Now
4. Swear You're In Love
5. Summer Of The Lily Pond
6. Just Don't Let Go Just Don't
7. I Don't Worry (As Much As I Should)
8. How Wrong Can I Be
9. An External Force
10. Die Young, Die Dumb; Not Soon
11. A Near Death Expirience